Online songs

New Fractured Online Live Music Video Features Lara Loft & Alex Geringas, Free Weekend Coming Soon

gamigo has teamed up with Grammy-winning composer Alex Geringas (The Boys, Ice Age: Collision Course, “Dark Side” – Kelly Clarkson) and acclaimed singer, voice actor, streamer and YouTuber Lara “Loft” Trautmann (Cyberpunk 2077, Rise of the Tomb Raider, Overwatch) to develop the official song and music video for Fractured Online titled “The Sacrifice”.

The Sacrifice serves as the anthem to the first truly dynamic open-world isometric MMORPG and is complemented by an equally epic music video. The video tells just one of the countless stories players can experience as they awaken to the world of Fractured Online. Players can then begin their adventure however they wish through the game’s unique character progression system and shape the world by building structures, crafting items, participating in the player-driven economy, joining guilds And much more.

Fractured Online will be free to play the weekend of September 2 starting at 4:00 PM CEST / 10:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT and ending September 5 at 4:00 PM CEST / 10:00 AM ET / 8:00 a.m. PT. The game will also launch on Steam Early Access with a new race and world on September 15.

Fractured Online is slated for release in Winter 2022.